Break Point: 9 Life Lessons from the Tennis Court 2018-04-19T14:39:57+00:00
Break Point: 9 Life Lessons from the Tennis Court

In the tradition of Andy Andrews and Naploeon Hill, Author and USPTA Certified Elite Tennis Professional, David F. Berens takes us inside an exciting tennis match with veteran pro, Whitfield Franklin Andrews and the young phenom, Heinrick McStultz.During this epic battle, he finds lessons that trans...

Order Now!
About the Book

In the tradition of Andy Andrews and Naploeon Hill, Author and USPTA Certified Elite Tennis Professional, David F. Berens takes us inside an exciting tennis match with veteran pro, Whitfield Franklin Andrews and the young phenom, Heinrick McStultz.
During this epic battle, he finds lessons that translate not only to better tennis, but a better life.
If you are struggling, and on the edge of your own Break Point, this book lays out 9 principles that will help get you back on track and headed to a New Beginning!

Details
Author:
Series: Tennis
Genre: Tennis
Publication Year: 2015
ASIN: B017PL32FQ
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."